Feedback Matters - Reviews and Testimonials

Delivery Team Rating Overall Customer Experience

Our vendors are held to a higher standard than other rental companies.  We are looking out for you, and so are they.

Customer Testimonials

Everything was great. The chairs and tables were delivered within the guaranteed time frame. The gentleman who delivered them was fast and efficient. And when it became apparent to the deliveryman that there would be a slight delay in picking up at the end of the day, he promptly called to let me know (was not a problem, actually worked out better in the end). Would definitely rent from your company again if needed. Thank you.
- Elliott Zgraggen, Salt Lake City, UT

I want to thank ChairRentalDirect for their nice handling and delivery of my rental order...I really like how easy this was over the web, as my free time is at a premium right now. I will surely look to you when planning events in the future. I have also recommended you to my guests that were at my event. I appreciate how efficiently you handled the specifics of my order. I am very pleased. Thank you.
- Norma Mitchell, Clovis, CA

You guys always work with us in the delivery. Not only ensuring it is on time and available for us, but also helping us in getting them to the proper floor (office building) that they need to be at despite the notice that it is curbside delivery only. Thank you for always helping us!
- Allen Communication, Salt Lake City, UT

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely continue to recommend chair rental direct. Thank you.
- Paula R Montag, Salt Lake City, UT

This was my first experience with renting from ChairRentalDirect.com and I had a wonderful experience. My order was delivered on time and the quality of the chairs and tables were excellent. When I called Customer service they were pleasant and were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The delivery men were pleasant and accommodating. They placed my tables and chairs exactly where I wanted them. I will definitely use your company again for future parties and I will refer my family and friends! Thanks again for a great experience with ChairRentalDirect.com. 
- Melisa Viggiano, Stamford, CT

I was so happy that I found your company. It was my sons graduation in a week and with all the planning I totally forgot about the chairs and tables. Every single rental for chairs and tables in all of Long Island was booked solid. I found you guys and I had no problems ordering or paying. The delivery guys were nice and professional. And I found you to be cheaper than some rental places where I had to pick up and bring back the tables and chairs. I will be using only you in the future! Thank you.
- Patty Hanke, Westbury, NY

LOVED the communication with your company. I got a confirmation email, a payment email and two emails notifying me of delivery and a contact if there were problems. The product was clean and well cared for as well. THANK YOU!!!!
Mindy Walker, Kaysville, UT

Customer Reviews

Everyone I spoke to was helpful, cheerful and curious. The chairs were in excellent condition. In would order from chair direct again. 
-Friday, June 26, 2015 - Provo, UT

[CRD] was professional and really made the whole process slick and easy. Would definitely use you again and will tell my friends. Thanks! 
- Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - SLC, UT

Easy, convenient.
- Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Clovis, CA

Amazing service!!! Will definitely use them again!
- Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Salt Lake City, UT

Driver was great! Friendly and helpful. I would recommend you!
-
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Mt Laurel, NJ

Right price, on time, good quality and clean tables and chairs.
-
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Loveland, CO

Both the delivery and pickup went very well. Both drivers were very courteous and helpful. Thank you!
- Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - New Orleans, LA

Chairs were delivered on time for my wedding and were also picked up on time. I was very pleased with the service and would definitely use them again.
- Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Dallas, TX

I called the last minute and they had my order ready - I changed it a couple of times and they rolled with it - will use them again.
-
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Phoenix, AZ

Thank you [Chair Rental Direct] for your timely assistance this weekend. I was pleasantly surprised by how on time he was for both drop off and pick up.
- Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Broomfield, CO

Delivery team was flexible with our pick up and drop off times. They were very helpful with helping us strap everything down on the truck and was awesome!
-
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Salt Lake City, UT

Everything went very smoothly from placing the order to the time the chairs were picked up. Great customer service and great prices! The chairs were perfect for our event. Thank you!
-
Monday, May 04, 2015 - New York, NY

The chairs and table clothes were wonderful, clean and very nice.
- Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Salt Lake City, UT

This was my third time using your services. I love how easy you make it, great work!
- Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Denver, CO

Very impressed with the excellent service and frendlenes - Rachel Arellano
- Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Denver, CO

I ordered too many chairs, and your staff was able to alter the amount and price accordingly. Thank you for being so flexible in altering the order.
- Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sandy, UT

Everyone was soooo helpful and accommodating!! Will definitely be working with you again!
- Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - West Palm Beach, FL

I am so happy to have found a reliable rental service. The delivery service was so easy, I will definitely be using you again!
- Friday, January 30, 2015 - Denver, CO

Would use this company again in the future.
- Tuesday, December 23, 2014

This is the 3rd time that we have ordered tables & chairs from ChairRentalDirect and have never been disappointed. The customer service is amazing!
- Monday, December 15, 2014 - South Jordan, UT

The delivery driver is always so nice !!
- Monday, December 15, 2014 - South Jordan, UT

Everything went perfectly smooth! They were right on time and very friendly. It was great. Thanks.
- Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Hurricane, UT

I was very pleased with the whole experience. I will recommend them to all my friends and clients!
- Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - West Jordan, UT

Right on time... the contact person made it easy for us to arrange where to leave the chairs for their return after our event.
- Friday, September 26, 2014 - Salt Lake City, UT

Definitely will order from them again in the future. They were on time, the product was in great shape.
- Thursday, September 25, 2014 - Denver, CO

They were able to call me the day before the wedding to see if they could drop off the tables that helped so much! I was worried about time on the wedding day so it helped to have them early.
- Friday, September 19, 2014 - Salt Lake City, UT

[Delivery Team] They were very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated all of their efforts.
- Thursday, August 28, 2014

I found you on the web and took a chance. Our experience was excellent and would certainly use you again if we have this kind of occasion again and would certainly recommend you to everyone who might need your services.
- Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Arvada, CO

I would definitely rent from you again.
- Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:33:26 PM

We actually picked up our order. However the warehouse help was very helpful with loading and unloading our trailer.
- Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:33:26 PM

It was even easy to add to my order a few days before the event.
- Monday, July 14, 2014 3:18:59 PM

They kept in touch with me, were on time, were very friendly and polite.
- Monday, July 14, 2014 3:18:59 PM

Everything was fabulous, my only complaint is that most of the chairs were dirty. Besides that, everything was great. Thx!
- June 20, 2014 7:33:43 PM

Thank you! It was a wonderful experience.
- June 17, 2014 9:42:02 PM

I was extremely grateful for ChairRentalDirect.com. They gave me helpful suggestions and allowed me to change things around up until the last day. They made our wedding much less stessful! I will recommend your company to my friends!
- June 09, 2014 1:53:22 PM

Delivery and pick-up were right on time. Tables and chairs were loaded into my backyard so putting them up was easy. They picked up everything from my backyard without even disturbing me on a Sunday morning. Ordering was easy and prices were reasonable.
- June 02, 2014 7:55:08 AM

This is the second year that I have used your company, and, like last year, I was very pleased with the service. Prompt delivery and pickup. Will continue using your company until I am given a good reason not to.
- May 29, 2014 12:32:45 PM

Great products and great price. A more flexible pick-up delivery schedule to accommodate holidays would be a plus.
- May 29, 2014 10:25:08 AM

Great service!
- May 27, 2014 3:00:12 PM

Driver called me to make sure he had correct address and also stayed in contact to ensure pickup.
- May 14, 2014 10:12:59 AM 

Everyone was so kind and friendly and easy to deal with!! Thanks!
- May 08, 2014 12:40:53 PM

Excellent service ! Thank you!
- April 21, 2014 4:36:25 PM

It just was so easy. I just ordered everything online, paid and order was dropped off. Following event order was picked up. I am very pleased with your service and your prices.
- January 22, 2014 9:11:48 AM

The staff was great. When I arrived to pickup my order I needed extra chairs and tables,the staff was right on it and set me up with what I needed That was huge because we had unexpected guests from out of town. That made our Thanksgiving a big hit. Thank you.
- December 03, 2013 10:27:53 PM

I would hire you again in a minute! Thanks for the great customer service!
- December 03, 2013 2:47:55 PM

It would be nice if you offered same day pickup, but it really isn't that big of a deal. Your email confirmations were nice and timed well. Your delivery person was great also. Your company does a terrific job!
- 10/24/2013 12:39 AM

I called right before my event to add items to my order and it was handled very well. Everything was delivered in good working order and I am very happy with your service.
- 10/21/2013 11:04 AM

Good work!
- 10/1/2013 12:34 AM

I will call you in the future for parties and events! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
- 9/24/2013 2:03 PM

I didn't meet them but everything was delivered and placed in a good location.
- 9/17/2013 10:15 PM

Thanks....i will recommend you to other folks!
- 9/17/2013 12:47 AM

Your prices were great and the service was excellent...you were on time and very flexible!
- 9/17/2013 12:47 AM

What I expected!
- 8/29/2013 10:29 AM

I liked that the plastic chairs were sturdy enough for all sizes of people.
- 8/28/2013 10:47 PM

I did the pickup and delivery myself. The staff helped and it was done in about 10 minutes.
Very smooth. 8/28/2013 10:47 PM

The person I spoke with was very friendly and eager to help with my order.
- 8/27/2013 9:36 PM

I wasn't here when they dropped of the chairs, but they put them where I wanted them too.
- 8/21/2013 7:26 AM

Great help, would recommend to others.
- 8/7/2013 2:20 PM

Working with CRD online and on the phone was great. They were very accommodating, and did all they could to help - we were having our event on the same morning the chairs were delivered, so they scheduled them for the earliest possible delivery time. I was very happy with Chair Rental Direct.
- 7/30/2013 10:28 AM

Your prices were great. Thanks.
- 7/18/2013 4:48 PM

They had the chairs delivered on time and to the location I needed.
- 7/2/2013 11:56 AM

They were friendly, timely and did a great job for my event! Thank you!
- 7/2/2013 11:56 AM

Perhaps having a few more options for delivery times would be great? My event wasn't until 8:30pm, but the last delivery time available was 12-2pm. It would be nice to have a later afternoon option.
- 7/2/2013 11:56 AM

You were the only company that would take an internet order. The order delivery was early and so was the pick up. I've already spread the word.
- 6/26/2013 5:17 PM

Thank you so much for your great service. All were friendly and so helpful and took so much stress off of my day. Thank you so much.
- 6/18/2013 9:43 AM

The tables and some chairs were sticky and had to be wiped down before we could use them.
- 6/11/2013 4:05 PM

You were great to work with. The st.george gals were friendly and considerate! I will recommend you!
- 5/21/2013 5:11 PM

The quality of the tables and chairs was better than local competitor's and your pricing was competitive. I will use you guys again next time for those reasons.
- 5/21/2013 11:30 AM

We had a minor hick up and I would recommend them to anyone and I would use this company again.
- 5/20/2013 10:23 AM

No one was there when I arrived at the time discussed. Had to wait for them to call someone to meet me there.
- 5/20/2013 10:23 AM

We had a few mixups but the delivery team was very easy to work with and made sure we were taken care of. We will definatly recommend and use you guys again.
- 5/13/2013 2:26 PM

Great experience. Would use again and have given out the website to others.
- 5/9/2013 8:59 AM

Your website was great, and you had the best prices. I would recommend your company to anyone.
- 4/29/2013 11:02 AM

You were very helpful and even helped with some last minute additions we needed.
- 4/27/2013 10:36 PM

A confirmation email or something that made me sure my order went through and that we were all clear on the delivery/pick up options would have made me feel more confident. My "receipt" was much too vague and lacking information about the drop-off/pick-up. Otherwise, thank you! :)
- 4/25/2013 6:56 PM

Very good to work with. We will use you again
- 4/25/2013 12:06 AM
 

Book your table and chair rental job now.

Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Follow Chair Rental Direct Online:

 Chair Rental Direct Facebook Page  Chair Rental Direct Twitter Page  Chair Rental Direct Google +  ChairRentalDirect.com Blog  Pintrest